My Hockey Helmet : Minor Hockey Forums.



My Hockey Helmet





my hockey helmet






    hockey helmet
  • A hockey helmet is worn by ice hockey players and inline hockey players to protect the head from potential injury.











Malcolm is ready to play hockey




Malcolm is ready to play hockey





I had an early game on Saturday night, so Erica and Malcolm showed up to watch me play. Unfortunately I twisted my back at the end of the first period and decided to not risk really hurting myself by playing in pain. As I was changing out of my gear, Malcolm put on my hockey gloves and helmet so Deryl could take this picture of him.











The shield




The shield





A close up of my new tinted visor. So slick it is!









my hockey helmet







Similar posts:

bubble top hockey table

tsn thats hockey

polar bear girls hockey tournament

vancouver canucks hockey news

hockey cards canada

fighting sioux mens hockey

the history of canadian hockey

hockey tickets canada

adidas hockey skirt

ralph vos hockey school




- 12:16 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOSTON ICEMEN HOCKEY
boston icemen hockey, chinese hockey players, network 54 hockey forum